skip to Main Content

Still on the road

Sometimes the present and the past meet. A charming 1955 convertible 203 is parked in front of the town hall of Veghel. This photo is from the 1960s. Fortunately, the 203 convertible has always remained in the hands of enthusiasts.…

Read more

Forgotten Glory

In 1905, Eugène Peugeot, the founder of the company, persuaded his brother Armand to allow the production of fuel-efficient cars under the name 'Lion-Peugeot', with the lion remaining the emblem of the company. Eugène's sons, Jules, Pierre and Robert, were…

Read more
Back To Top